Directory

Steve Gaskin
General Manager

(662) 698-2305
sgaskin@lannchemical.com

Patsy Hill
Account Payable

(662) 698-2302
phill@lannchemical.com

Karen Rye
Account Receivable

(662) 698-2304
krye@lannchemical.com

Michelle Easter
Purchasing

(662) 698-2303
purchasing@lannchemical.com

Tina Mills
Inside Sales

(662) 698-2301
tmills@lannchemical.com

Danny Foster
Operations Manager

(662) 698-2306
dfoster@lannchemical.com

Jason Gaskin
Sales Manager

(662) 698-2315
jgaskin@lannchemical.com

Randy Ferguson
Sales

(662) 698-2310
rferguson@lannchemical.com

Lonnie Williams
Sales

(662) 315-6872
lwilliams@lannchemical.com

Lana Whitworth
Sales

(662) 698-2311
lwhitworth@lannchemical.com

John Dudley Williams
Sales

(662) 698-2312
jdwilliams@lannchemical.com

Brent Whitaker
Warehouse Manager

(662) 698-2317
receiving@lannchemical.com

Rachel Alsup
Executive Assistant

(662) 698-2309
ralsup@lannchemical.com

Mark Rakestraw
Service Technician

(662) 321-1474
shop@lannchemical.com

Matt Rakestraw
Service Technician

(662) 315-1473
shop@lannchemical.com